Super League Cricket - 2019 - Men's C - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Sunday 30 Jun 2019
3:30PMStriker LeemingCourt 5
Striker Leeming - Mens C
vs
Bouncer - Mens C
Sunday 30 June 2019
3:30PM Court 5
Striker Leeming - Mens C
Bouncer - Mens C
Sunday 14 Jul 2019

Rnd 9
3:30PMBouncer Sports CentreCourt 4
Bouncer - Mens C
vs
Ballajura - Mens C
Sunday 14 July 2019
3:30PM Court 4
Bouncer - Mens C
Ballajura - Mens C
Sunday 21 Jul 2019
3:30PMStriker LeemingCourt 5
Striker Leeming - Mens C
vs
Ballajura - Mens C
Sunday 21 July 2019
3:30PM Court 5
Striker Leeming - Mens C
Ballajura - Mens C
Sunday 28 Jul 2019
3:30PMStriker LeemingCourt 5
Striker Leeming - Mens C
vs
Seamer - Mens C
Sunday 28 July 2019
3:30PM Court 5
Striker Leeming - Mens C
Seamer - Mens C
Sunday 04 Aug 2019
3:30PMSeamer Indoor SportsMCG
Seamer - Mens C
vs
Ballajura - Mens C

Rnd 12
3:30PMBouncer Sports CentreCourt 4
Bouncer - Mens C
vs
Striker Leeming - Mens C
Sunday 04 August 2019
3:30PM MCG
Seamer - Mens C
Ballajura - Mens C
3:30PM Court 4
Bouncer - Mens C
Striker Leeming - Mens C
Sunday 11 Aug 2019
3:30PMSeamer Indoor SportsMCG
Seamer - Mens C
vs
Guildford - Mens C
Sunday 11 August 2019
3:30PM MCG
Seamer - Mens C
Guildford - Mens C
Sunday 18 Aug 2019

Rnd 14
3:30PMBouncer Sports CentreCourt 4
Bouncer - Mens C
vs
Seamer - Mens C
3:30PMStriker LeemingCourt 5
Striker Leeming - Mens C
vs
Guildford - Mens C
Sunday 18 August 2019
3:30PM Court 4
Bouncer - Mens C
Seamer - Mens C
3:30PM Court 5
Striker Leeming - Mens C
Guildford - Mens C
Sunday 25 Aug 2019

Rnd 15
3:30PMBouncer Sports CentreCourt 4
Bouncer - Mens C
vs
Guildford - Mens C
Sunday 25 August 2019
3:30PM Court 4
Bouncer - Mens C
Guildford - Mens C