Super League Netball - 2019 - Men's - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Sunday 26 May 2019
11:10AMStriker LeemingCourt 3
Sharks - Mens
vs
Striker Leeming - Mens
1:45PMSeamer Indoor SportsWACA
Seamer - Mens
vs
Guildford - Mens
Sunday 26 May 2019
11:10AM Court 3
Sharks - Mens
Striker Leeming - Mens
1:45PM WACA
Seamer - Mens
Guildford - Mens
Sunday 09 Jun 2019
1:45PMSeamer Indoor SportsWACA
Seamer - Mens
vs
Sharks - Mens
Sunday 09 June 2019
1:45PM WACA
Seamer - Mens
Sharks - Mens
Sunday 16 Jun 2019
1:45PMSeamer Indoor SportsWACA
Seamer - Mens
vs
Bouncer - Mens
Sunday 16 June 2019
1:45PM WACA
Seamer - Mens
Bouncer - Mens
Sunday 23 Jun 2019
1:45PMSeamer Indoor SportsWACA
Seamer - Mens
vs
Striker Leeming - Mens

Rnd 9
1:45PMBouncer Sports CentreCourt 5
Bouncer - Mens
vs
Sharks - Mens
Sunday 23 June 2019
1:45PM WACA
Seamer - Mens
Striker Leeming - Mens
1:45PM Court 5
Bouncer - Mens
Sharks - Mens
Sunday 30 Jun 2019
11:10AMStriker LeemingCourt 3
Sharks - Mens
vs
Guildford - Mens
2:25PMStriker LeemingCourt 3
Striker Leeming - Mens
vs
Bouncer - Mens
Sunday 30 June 2019
11:10AM Court 3
Sharks - Mens
Guildford - Mens
2:25PM Court 3
Striker Leeming - Mens
Bouncer - Mens
Sunday 14 Jul 2019
2:25PMStriker LeemingCourt 3
Striker Leeming - Mens
vs
Sharks - Mens
Sunday 14 July 2019
2:25PM Court 3
Striker Leeming - Mens
Sharks - Mens
Sunday 21 Jul 2019
11:10AMStriker LeemingCourt 3
Sharks - Mens
vs
Seamer - Mens
2:25PMStriker LeemingCourt 3
Striker Leeming - Mens
vs
Ballajura - Mens
Sunday 21 July 2019
11:10AM Court 3
Sharks - Mens
Seamer - Mens
2:25PM Court 3
Striker Leeming - Mens
Ballajura - Mens
Sunday 28 Jul 2019
11:10AMStriker LeemingCourt 3
Sharks - Mens
vs
Bouncer - Mens
2:25PMStriker LeemingCourt 3
Striker Leeming - Mens
vs
Seamer - Mens
Sunday 28 July 2019
11:10AM Court 3
Sharks - Mens
Bouncer - Mens
2:25PM Court 3
Striker Leeming - Mens
Seamer - Mens
Sunday 04 Aug 2019
11:10AMStriker LeemingCourt 3
Sharks - Mens
vs
Bouncer - Mens
Sunday 04 August 2019
11:10AM Court 3
Sharks - Mens
Bouncer - Mens
Sunday 18 Aug 2019
11:10AMStriker LeemingCourt 3
Sharks - Mens
vs
Ballajura - Mens
2:25PMStriker LeemingCourt 3
Striker Leeming - Mens
vs
Guildford - Mens
Sunday 18 August 2019
11:10AM Court 3
Sharks - Mens
Ballajura - Mens
2:25PM Court 3
Striker Leeming - Mens
Guildford - Mens
Sunday 25 Aug 2019
1:45PMSeamer Indoor SportsWACA
Seamer - Mens
vs
Sharks - Mens
Sunday 25 August 2019
1:45PM WACA
Seamer - Mens
Sharks - Mens