Super League Cricket - 2019 - Ladies - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Sunday 26 May 2019
5:00PMSeamer Indoor SportsBAY 13
Seamer - Ladies
vs
Guildford - Ladies
Sunday 26 May 2019
5:00PM BAY 13
Seamer - Ladies
Guildford - Ladies
Sunday 16 Jun 2019
5:00PMSeamer Indoor SportsBAY 13
Seamer - Ladies
vs
Bouncer - Ladies
Sunday 16 June 2019
5:00PM BAY 13
Seamer - Ladies
Bouncer - Ladies
Sunday 23 Jun 2019
5:00PMSeamer Indoor SportsBAY 13
Seamer - Ladies
vs
Striker Leeming - Ladies
Sunday 23 June 2019
5:00PM BAY 13
Seamer - Ladies
Striker Leeming - Ladies
Sunday 30 Jun 2019
5:00PMStriker LeemingCourt 4
Striker Leeming - Ladies
vs
Bouncer - Ladies
Sunday 30 June 2019
5:00PM Court 4
Striker Leeming - Ladies
Bouncer - Ladies
Sunday 21 Jul 2019
5:00PMStriker LeemingCourt 4
Striker Leeming - Ladies
vs
Ballajura - Ladies
Sunday 21 July 2019
5:00PM Court 4
Striker Leeming - Ladies
Ballajura - Ladies
Sunday 28 Jul 2019
5:00PMStriker LeemingCourt 4
Striker Leeming - Ladies
vs
Seamer - Ladies
Sunday 28 July 2019
5:00PM Court 4
Striker Leeming - Ladies
Seamer - Ladies
Sunday 04 Aug 2019
5:00PMSeamer Indoor SportsBAY 13
Seamer - Ladies
vs
Ballajura - Ladies
Sunday 04 August 2019
5:00PM BAY 13
Seamer - Ladies
Ballajura - Ladies
Sunday 11 Aug 2019
5:00PMSeamer Indoor SportsBAY 13
Seamer - Ladies
vs
Guildford - Ladies
Sunday 11 August 2019
5:00PM BAY 13
Seamer - Ladies
Guildford - Ladies
Sunday 18 Aug 2019
5:00PMStriker LeemingCourt 4
Striker Leeming - Ladies
vs
Guildford - Ladies
Sunday 18 August 2019
5:00PM Court 4
Striker Leeming - Ladies
Guildford - Ladies